I created a separate login to the WP dashboard that only gives a specific user access to two areas in the WooCommerce area (Orders and Canada Post label pages). I notice though that when the user logs into the dashboard that they first see the dashboard main page and in there they have access to the latest posts, they can edit them if they choose too. I don’t want this user to be able to do that so is there a way to still give them access to do work in the two areas of WooCommerce but completely block them from the main dashboard page area? Thanks.
Right now they are set up as a ‘Shop Manager’….they need to be able to fill out forms to generate labels and manifests for customer orders in that area and print them off. That’s it.